February 18, 2018 / 3:21 PM

Stay Connected

Music Times > Tarnished Mirrors

Tarnished Mirrors

American Composers Orchestra Honors Andy Akiho with $15,000 Grand Prize from the Underwood Emerging Composer Commission

The American Composers Orchestra (ACO) has named their 2014 Underwood Commission award to Andy Akiho. In addition to the accolade, the American-born composer will also be awarded a $15,000 prize for a future work to be premiered by the ACO.

Real Time Analytics