April 21, 2019 / 1:06 AM

Stay Connected

Disclosure 'Caracal' Tracklist: Sam Smith, The Weeknd, Lorde Featured



With just under two months until the release of their sophomore artist album Caracal, producer/DJ brother duo Disclosure have unveiled the tracklist for the highly anticipated LP. In previous public statements, the duo has been coy about who would be listed on the album, hinting at some major collaborations on their social media, but not until the final tracklist was released did fans realize the full extent of who they had worked with. In addition to Grammy-Award winning jazz musician, Gregory Porter and Sam Smith, who is featured on the recently released "Latch" follow up "Omen," Guy and Howard were able to land Lorde, Miguel and The Weekend for features.

The full 15 tracks reveals 10 different features on the album including artists that will provide a different spin on certain tracks like Lion Babe and Kwabs.

With this mouthwatering list of collaborations that normally does not appear on a dance record, the hype surrounding Caracal is reaching a fever pitch. The LP will be released on Sept. 25 and can be pre-ordered now on iTunes.

Discosure recently premiered their single with Brendan Reilly "Moving Mountains" on BBC Radio One and could be the next track unveiled from the album. The calls to hear collabs with The Weekend, Lorde and Miguel will start to grow louder and hopefully we get a glimpse at them soon.

Watch the video for "Omen" and check out the full album tracklist below.

Disclosure Caracal Tracklist:

01. Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd]
02. Omen [ft. Sam Smith]
03. Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter]
04. Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe]
05. Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs]
06. Magnets [ft. Lorde]
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions [ft. Miguel]
09. Superego [ft. Nao]
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei]
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Reilly]
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics