April 22, 2019 / 3:03 PM

Stay Connected

Iggy Azalea drops new song 'Impossible Is Nothing,' reveals tracklist for 'The New Classic' [LISTEN]



Following her awesome Clueless-inspired video for "Fancy" featuring Charli XCX, Iggy Azalea has released a new song, "Impossible is Nothing," as well as the tracklist and album art for her debut album, The New Classic.

The haunting-yet-upbeat track is full of synth and chimes. Iggy raps, "Never quit until clock stops / and never die out until your heart drops / success will separate you from the have-nots, and have all these haters at your neck like an ascot."

The New Classic features 12 tracks including "Fancy" and "Impossible Is Nothing," with the deluxe version boasting three bonus songs. Rita Ora, Charli XCX, T.I., Mavado and Watch the Duck have guests spots on the album as well. The effort is now available for pre-order and is schedule for an April 22 release. Check out "Impossible Is Nothing" and the tracklist below. Let us know what you think in the comments section!

The New Classic Tracklist:
01. Walk the Line
02. Don’t Need Ya’ll
03. 100 feat. Watch the Duck
04. Change Your Life feat. T.I.
05. Fancy feat. Charli XCX
06. New Bitch
07. Work
08. Impossible Is Nothing
09. Goddess
10. Black Widow feat. Rita Ora
11. Lady Patra feat. Mavado
12. F**k Love
13. [DELUXE] Bounce
14. [DELUXE] Rolex
15. [DELUXE] Just Askin'

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics