Grime specialist Skepta has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album Konnichiwa. The "Shutdown" rapper's upcoming album is light on features, but it does have some guest spots from A$AP Bari, A$AP Nast and fellow Boy Better Know co-founder and brother Jme.

Skepta posted picture on his Instgram with the tracklist scribbled down on a piece of paper written in various symbols replacing some of the letters. Notably an OVO owl symbol has been drawn on the "o" in "Shutdown," which could hint at a possible Drake remix for the album. Drake was signed to the label in December as the first ever Canadian signed to the seminal grime imprint.

 Pre-order #Konnichiwa the album tonight on iTunes @ 00:00 GMT

A photo posted by SKEPTA (@skeptagram) on Apr 14, 2016 at 4:30am PDT

He also writes that this is "based on a true story." This is Skepta's fifth studio album, but none have come with as much hype globally as Konnichiwa. Konnichiwa will be released on May 6.

The iTunes pre-order will go live at midnight GMT, which could reveal more features at that point.

He also shared the album artwork with its simple first class London stamp and off-white coloring.

Update: The pre-order is now live on iTunes.

#Konnichiwa the album, May 6th. Greatness. A photo posted by SKEPTA (@skeptagram) on Apr 13, 2016 at 11:31am PDT

Konnichiwa Tracklist:

1. Konnichiwa
2. Lyrics feat. Novelist
3. Corn On The Curb feat. Wiley & Chip
4. Crime Riddim
5. It Ain't Safe feat. Young Lord
6. Ladies Hit Squad ft. A$AP Nast + D Double E
7. Numbers feat. Pharrell
8. Man (Gang)
9. Shutdown
10. That's Not Me ft. Jme
11. Detox
12. Text Me Back

See More Skepta