July 15, 2018 / 6:50 PM

Stay Connected

Music Times > Violin Concerto No. 5

Violin Concerto No. 5

Robert Spano Leads Atlanta Symphony Orchestra's Opening Night, Substitutes Show Consequence of Lockout

In the days following the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra's collective bargaining agreement, the company kicked off the season with a performance of Mozart's Violin Concerto No. 5 and Beethoven's Symphony No. 9, led by ASO music director Robert Spano.

Real Time Analytics