Porter Robinson has announced the official remix album to his debut LP Worlds. The 12-track project will feature some of his best friends in the industry like Mat Zo, Chrome Sparks and ODESZA.

Porter Robinson likes to keep his eye on new producers and with this EP he has tabbed some new names that could be making some noise soon like San Holo and Electric Mantis.

Porter Robinson released his critically acclaimed debut album Worlds last August has been touring it non-stop since. It represented a sharp left turn for the producer, DJ, who was known for his complex electro-house productions and instead took on a slower, synth-heavy sound that has endeared him to a much larger fan base.

It is interesting that the popular Arty remix of "Lionhearted" was not included in the LP, though it does make sense since Porter and his label Astralwerks want to keep the reworks as fresh as possible. Instead he has gone with Point Point to take on the biggest tune from the album.

The Worlds Remix album will be released on Oct. 2. See the full remix album tracklist below via Robinson's Twitter.

Porter Robinson Worlds Remixes Tracklist:

1. Divinity (ODESZA Remix)

2. Sad Machine (Deon Custom Remix)
3. Years of War (Rob Mayth Remix)
4. Flicker (Mat Zo Remix)
5. Fresh Static Snow (Lost Island Remix)
6. Polygon Dust (Sleepy Tom Remix)
7. Hear The Bells (Electric Mantis Remix)
8. Natural Light (San Holo Remix)
9. Lionhearted (Point Point Remix)
10. Sea Of Voices (Galimatias Remix)
11. Fellow Feeling (Slumberjack Remix)
12. Goodbye to a World (Chrome Sparks Remix)