January 16, 2019 / 6:19 AM

Stay Connected

Austin Mahone reveals 'The Secret' tracklist, album artwork and new single 'Till I Find You'



Austin Mahone's new album The Secret is just a little over a month away, so today (April 18), the "Mmm Yeah" singer released a new song from the EP, revealed the cover art and showed off the complete tracklisting.

According to Radio.com, The Secret will contain six songs on its standard edition, as well as two bonus tracks (one of which is an acoustic number). In addition to the Pitbull-featuring "Mmm Yeah" and today's new single "Till I Find You"

RELATED: Austin Mahone Announces Tour Dates, 'The Secret' Release Date 

To help spread The Secret, Mahone released the second full song from the album, "Till I Find You." The electronic, dance heavy beat was produced by RedOne and recalls early 2000s club hits with the youthfulness of Mahone's voice and the super thumping beat.

Think Backstreet Boys' Black and Blue.

Oh, and there's plenty of room in the post-chorus for some power dancing, which is Mahone's specialty.

In addition to a full tracklist and a new song, Mahone also released the cover artwork for The Secret, which features a pretty swoon-worthy photo of the 18-year-old, as he rocks a pretty loudly patterened jacket.

Check out the tracklist for Mahone's The Secret below:

1. "Till I Find You"
2. "Next To You"
3. "Mmm Yeah," feat. Pitbull
4. "Secret"
5. "Can't Fight This Love"
6. "All I Ever Need"
7. "The One I've Waited For" (Bonus Track)
8. "Shadow [Acoustic]" (Bonus Track)

The Secret, Mahone's second official EP, will be released on May 27.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More Austin Mahone
© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics