April 22, 2019 / 3:02 PM

Stay Connected

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Unpack 'This Unruly Mess I've Made' Tracklist



Macklemore and Ryan Lewis are ready to unpack This Unruly Mess I've Made. On Tuesday (Feb. 2), the Grammy-winning rap duo announced the 13-song tracklist for their sophomore studio set, and it looks as though it's going to be as eclectic as ever.

This Unruly Mess I've Made, which is due out on Feb. 26, is set to contain 13 tracks, Rolling Stone reports.

The LP will already feature a roster of songs familiar to fans of the rap duo. Lead single "Downtown," which boasts the happiness of riding a moped, is the second song on the album. But, This Unruly Mess I've Made will also feature more political material. "Kevin," which Macklemore premiered at the American Music Awards with Leon Bridges tackles the opiates epidemic sweeping the nation and "White Privlege II" features Macklemore coming to grips with his own privilege. The album also features Macklemore's Ed Sheeran collaboration "Growing Up," which was released as a teaser track last year.

Other song titles on This Unruly Mess I've Made include "Light Tunnels, "Deed to Know," "Bolo Tie" and "Brad Pitt's Cousin."

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, This Unruly Mess I've Made Tracklist:

01. Light Tunnels
02. Downtown, feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee and Grandmaster Caz
03. Brad Pitt's Cousin
04. Buckshot
05. Growing Up, feat. Ed Sheeran
06. Kevin, feat. Leon Bridges
07. St. Ides
08. Deed to Know
09. Dance Off
10. Let's Eat
11. Bolo Tie
12. The Train
13. White Privilege II, feat. Jamila Woods

This Unruly Mess I've Made is the new album from Macklemore and acts as the immediate follow-up to the rapper's 2012 album The Heist.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics