March 18, 2019 / 8:26 PM

Stay Connected

Alesso Reveals Album 'Forever' Cover Art, Tracklist: Calvin Harris, Tove Lo Featured



Alesso has shared details about his debut album, now given the title Forever, including the simple black and white cover art and the tracklist that will feature the likes of Calvin Harris, Tove Lo, Ryan Tedder and OneRepublic. The album does not have a definitive release date yet, but it will be available for pre-order on April 7. Alesso revealed the album details on Snapchat Discovery, the same platform where he unveiled his "Heroes (We Could Be)" music video.

The 14-track LP features a mix of songs new and old. Five of the songs have already been released, including his collaboration with Calvin Harris, "Under Control," and the recently released "Cool" with Roy English. It will also feature some of his highly anticipated IDs that have been a staple of his live sets over the past 12-18 months including "Scars" featuring Ryan Tedder and "Sweet Escape" featuring Sirena.

The "Calling" producer recently unveiled the next track from the album "PAYDAY" which is included in the video game PAYDAY2. He shared a short clip of the track on his Twitter and for those of you who want a little more, he has been opening his DJ set with this one.

See the full tracklist below.

Forever Tracklist:

01. Profondo
03. Heroes (We Could Be) feat. Tove Lo
04. Tear The Roof Up
05. Cool feat. Roy English
06. Scars feat. Ryan Tedder
07. Sweet Escape feat. Sirena
08. Destinations
09. If It Wasn't For You
10. In My Blood
11. Under Control - Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts
12. All This Love feat. Noonie Bao
13. If I Lose Myself - Alesso vs. OneRepublic
14. Immortale

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More Alesso
© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics