July 18, 2018 / 11:40 PM

Stay Connected

Shaky Knees announces 2014 lineup including The National, Modest Mouse, Spoon and more



The Shaky Knees Music Festival has announced its 2014 lineup. The three-day festival takes place at Atlanta Station May 9-11 in Atlanta, Georgia.

Topping this year's bill is The National and Modest Mouse with a third headliner yet to be announced. Joining them on the lineup are Spoon, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Local Natives, The Gaslight Anthem, Conor Oberst, Iron and Wine, Cage the Elephant, Portugal. the Man, Cold War Kids, Jenny Lewis, Dropkick Murphys, Iron and Wine, Dawes, Foals, Deer Tick, The Hold Steady, and Tokyo Police Club.

Other notable acts this year include Violent Femmes, Jason Isbell, Lord Huron, Band of Skulls, Blitzen Trapper, White Denim, Wild Belle, Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires, Man Man, Langhorne Slim, Mason Jennings, The Whigs, Houndmouth, The Lone Bellow, The Devil Makes Three, Kopecky Family Band, Trampled By Turtles, and Bright Light Social Hour.

Tickets are available on the festival's website starting Friday, January 17. Three-day General Admission tickets range from $150 now to $169 at full price. VIP tickets are currently $475 and $575 at full price.

Check out the full lineup below, and let us know what you think in our comments section!

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics