Nicole Scherzinger may be best known in the United States for her work in The Pussycat Dolls and best known in the U.K. for her work as an X Factor judge, but she's still looking to break out into the solo artist world in a big way. Yesterday (Sept. 17), she announced her second solo album, Big Fat Lie, due to be released next month.

According to Rap-Up, Scherzinger will release Big Fat Lie on Oct. 20 via Sony. The release will be her sophomore solo effort and her first new album since 2011's Killer Love.

"For the first time in my career I feel like this album is me, it's real. It's a very personal album for me. It is a reflection of the woman I am, the woman I am not, and the woman I want to be," she said in a statement.

Thus far, Big Fat Lie has been led by single "Your Love," a peppy, beachy pop anthem, full of whispered vocals and sweet choruses of "doo doo doos."

Big Fat Lie will be available in a standard and deluxe edition.

Check out the Big Fat Lie tracklist below:

01. Your Love
02. Electric Blue, feat. T.I.
03. On The Rocks
04. Heartbreaker
05. God of War
06. Girl With A Diamond Heart
07. Just A Girl
08. First Time
09. Bang
10. Big Fat Lie
11. Run

Deluxe Edition:

12. Little Boy
13. Unison
14. Cold World