April 21, 2019 / 1:07 AM

Stay Connected

Robin Schulz 'Sugar' Tracklist: Akon, Disciples, Moby Featured



German DJ Robin Schulz has unveiled the complete tracklist to his forthcoming album Sugar. While Prayer is considered to be his debut album, since it was primarily just remixes and edits, Sugar is a better representation of the type of originals that the "Headlights" producer has been putting out recently. The majority of the features are lesser known singers, but he does manage to nab names on the LP like Akon, Moguai, Moby and Disciples, known for their collab with Calvin Harris "How Deep Is Your Love."

He led album roll out process with the single "Headlights" with Los Angeles singer Ilsey earlier in the summer and then followed that up with the album title track "Sugar" with Francisco Yates. Both showcase a little more complex production from Schulz as he steps away from remixing and into the more free, creative and challenging world of originals.

The 15-track album is packed full of collaborations, which could help pull Schulz into new directions creatively and create some interesting new sounds for his music. The Akon track "Heatwave" has the potential to be pretty huge based on star power alone. Sugar will be released in about three weeks on Sept. 18. You can pre-order it on iTunes or Amazon. See the full tracklist below as posted by Schulz on Facebook.

Robin Schulz Sugar Tracklist:

1. Robin Schulz - Headlights feat. Ilsey
2. Robin Schulz - Sugar feat. Francisco Yates
3. Robin Schulz - Heatwave feat. Akon
4. Robin Schulz & Disciples - Yellow
5. Robin Schulz & J.U.D.G.E - Show Me Love
6. Robin Schulz & M-22 - Love Me Loud feat. Aleesia
7. Robin Schulz & soFLY & Nius - Pride
8. Robin Schulz & HeyHey - Find Me
9. Robin Schulz - Titanic
10. Robin Schulz - This Is Your Life
11. Robin Schulz & Moguai - Save Tonight feat. Solamay
12. Robin Schulz - 4 Life feat. Graham Candy
13. Robin Schulz & Henri PFR - Wave Goodbye feat. Jeffrey Jey
14. Robsin Schulz & HeyHey - World Turns Grey feat. Princess Chelsea
15. Robin Schulz, Moby, Void Pacific Choir - Moonlit Sky

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics