June 24, 2018 / 6:28 AM

Stay Connected

Hunter Hayes announces new album 'Storyline' release date, tracklist alongside new single 'Wild Card'



Hunter Hayes is getting ready for you to be familiar with his Storyline. After premiering his new song "Invisible" at the Grammys this year and building anticipation, the 22-year-old country crooner has announced the release date, title and tracklisting for his second studio album Storyline.

According to Radio.com, the follow-up to 2011's Hunter Hayes will be released on May 6 and will contain 14 tracks.

Hayes co-wrote each of the songs on the album which is sure to be a mixed bag of youthful country delights.

Storyline is led by the personal, painful piano ballad "Invisible" and the notably more upbeat, pop rock influenced track "Wild Card" (which dropped today, March 11).

Both those songs are available for download now, alongside an iTunes preorder of the full album.

Check out the Storyline tracklist below:

1. "Wild Card"
2. "Storyline"
3. "Still Fallin"
4. "Tattoo"
5. "Invisible"
6. "...interlude"
7. "You Think You Know Somebody"
8. "Flashlight"
9. "When Did You Stop Loving Me"
10. "...like I was saying (jam)"
11. "Secret Love"
12. "Nothing Like Starting Over"
13. "If It's Just Me"
14. "Love Too Much"

Leading up to the release of Storyline, Hayes will be hitting the road on the I Am Not Invisible Tour, which is set to kick off on Saturday, March 15. Tickets for the show are available on Hayes' official website.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More Hunter Hayes
© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics