June 24, 2018 / 4:54 PM

Stay Connected

Tomorrowland 2015 Aftermovie: Relive The Madness From This Year



Tomorrowland has unveiled the 2015 aftermovie for its July three-day festival. Tomorrowland helped create the modern length aftermovie for EDM festivals as a way to add another layer of FOMO for the following year and spurs ticket sales.

The full 19-minute epic features plenty of shots of the main stage, massive crowds, DJs with their hands in the air and massive production that are a main feature of Tomorrowland.

The soundtrack is curated once again by Tomorrowland residents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and features a whole slate of unreleased music. It has tracks from Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman, Afrojack and the residents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike who always preview a whole host of new music, which take quite a while to release in these aftermovies

See the full clip tracklist and watch the aftermovie below.

1. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike featuring Ne-Yo - Higher Place
2. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike featuring Ne-Yo - Higher Place (Afrojack Tomorrowland Remix )
3. Skrillex and Diplo - "Where Are Ü Now" with Justin Bieber (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs W&W Remix )
4. Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality w/ Yves V
5. Yves V vs Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Daylight
6. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr Probz - Another You
7. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs W&W - ID
8. Symphony Of Unity - Café Del Mar by Energy 52
9. ID - Other Level
10. Major Lazer & DJ Snake - Lean On (feat. MØ) (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix )
11. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Steve Aoki & Ummet Ozcan - ID

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More Tomorrowland
© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics