April 20, 2019 / 11:12 AM

Stay Connected

Elliphant 'Living Life Golden' Tracklist: Skrillex, Major Lazer, MO, Twin Shadow Featured



Rising Swedish pop star Ellinor Olovsdotter, known by her stage name Elliphant, has unveiled the complete tracklist for her new album Living Life Golden. The 12-track LP will feature music heavyweights from across various genres including Major Lazer, Twin Shadow, Skrillex,  and Azaelia Banks. In addition to the album announcement, Olovsdotter has also shared the music video to the first track on the album "Step Down."

"Step Down" was the first official single to emerge from Living Life Golden and the video shares the LP title's exuberant message. As the problem child in a stuck up family, much like pop music, she comes in to break everything up with a special dose of her own magic, sending everybody into a tail spin of drugged and alcohol-induced mayhem.

She also revealed the single with Twin Shadow "Where Is Home" back in December. Her brand of pop music where she occasionally mixes in rapping has earned her a strong legion of fans and praise across the internet.

The big name collaborations are not a surprise for those who have followed her career. She was featured on Major Lazer's "Too Original" from the trio's album Peace Is The Mission and worked with Skrillex on her track "Only Getting Younger."

Watch the raunchy video for "Step Down" below and pre-order your copy of Living Life Golden through Ten/Kemosabe/Sony Records on iTunes before it is released on March 25.

Living Life Golden Tracklist:

1. Step Down
2. Everybody feat. Azealia Banks
3. Love Me Badder
4. Not Ready
5. Love Me Long feat. Major Lazer & Gyptian
6. Hit And Run
7. Thing Called Life
8. Where Is Home feat. Twin Shadow
9. One More feat. MØ
10. Player Run
11. Spoon Me feat. Skrillex
12. Living Life Golden

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics