Stream 'Teknofonic Essentials Vol. 1' Compilation Album Right Now! [LISTEN]

By Jon Niles | Mar 09, 2016 04:02 PM EST

Teknofonic Essentials Vol. 1 is an exciting new compilation from the NYC-based electronic record label Teknofonic Recordings, bringing together a collection of songs that border between experimental electronica and mainstream club hits. Featured on this new compilation are Sonic Fear, Daniel Monroe, Upper Regions, Jon Lambousis, 3logit, This Human Condition, Scott Cameron, Acid Daze, J Tizzle, Cypha Da Moonchild, Time No More, Elastic Plastic Generation, Hypnotriq, Ermias, Boom, M!nts, Derrick Anthony, Perry Engineering, S.G.B, Addliss and more. These acts are some of the genre-bending performers that are sure to break out in 2016, especially with the release of this compilation. Stream this entire compilation ahead of its April 15, 2016 release date now!

You can check out more buzzing news coverage from Music Times right here!

Watch video

If you're a fan of EDM in any form, you're going to find something on this album that gets you excited. I'll even go as far to say that you'll like at least one of these new songs off of this compilation even if you hate EDM!

As you can imagine, there's a lot of variety on this compilation, but none of the 20 songs sound out of place. These are examples of artists that have really honed their electronic composition talents.

Programming, synths and vocals are on display in so many forms on Teknofonic Essentials Vol. 1. Stream this collection of music right here:

You can check out the full tracklist of this new compilation right here:

1) Sonic Fear - I'll Be Your World (feat. Veela)
2) Daniel Monroe - Novacaine
3) Upper Regions - Below the Surface
4) Jon Lambousis - Confusion
5) 3logit - Limits
6) This Human Condition - Psychotropic (Lobotomy Mix)
7) Scott Cameron - The Stars Above
8) Acid Daze - Trigger
9) J Tizzle - Body Talk
10) Cypha Da Moonchild - Drip Drop
11) Time No More - Biodiversity
12) Elastic Plastic Generation
13) Hyphontriq - Taken (feat. Infinite Crown)
14) Ermias - Back to the Bass
15) Boom - Pure
16 M!nts - LFO
17) Derrick Anthony - Obama Goes to Cuba
18) Perry Engineering - House Music in London
19 S.G.B. - 4
20) Addliss - The End

For more information about this compilation and Teknofonic Recordings, check out the label's Twitter, Facebook and Souncloud accounts!

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

Related Stories

Most Popular