June 24, 2018 / 8:29 PM

Stay Connected

Calvin Harris Reveals 'Motion' Tracklist and Collaborators, Including Ellie Goulding, Gwen Stefani & More



Though Calvin Harris is more than capable of carrying a tune on his own, the EDM superstar has called in some big names for his new album Motion. As promised, today (Oct. 6), the "Blame" artist announced a few new details about his forthcoming LP, including his collaborators.

Harris will be reuniting with his former "I Need Your Love" partner Ellie Goulding for a new single, but she's not the only one he's calling in for collaborations. He will also be working with Big Sean, R3hab, Ummet Ozcan, Tinashe, HAIM, Firebeatz, Hurts and All About She, according to a Facebook post.

Oh, and he's teamed up with Gwen Stefani too, as she's making her major return to the pop music world. So, that is sure to be a future banger.

Check out the full Motion tracklist below, via Idolator:

01. Faith
02. Under Control, feat. Alesso & Hurts
03. Blame, feat. John Newman
04. Love Now
05. Slow Acid
06. Outside, feat. Ellie Goulding
07. It Was You, feat. Firebeatz
08. Summer
09. Overdrive, feat. Ummet Ozcan
10. Ecstasy, feat. Hurts
11. Pray to God, feat. HAIM
12. Open Wide, feat. Big Sean
13. Together, feat. Gwen Stefani
14. Burnin, feat. R3hab
15. Dollar Signs, feat. Tinashe

Motion is Harris' fourth studio album and the immediate follow-up to his Oct. 2012 record 18 Months. Thus far, the album has been led by the singles "Summer" and "Blame."

Last week, Harris also posted an image of a director's clapper board on his social sites with "Slow Acid," indicating it could be the next single.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics