Adding to all of the hype Pink Floyd's upcoming album, The Endless River, is earning, the remaining members of the band – David Gilmour and Nick Mason – have just released the below video to their YouTube page detailing their experiences on the new album.

The band's guitarist, Gilmour, states that the upcoming album is a "continuous flow of music" which appears to grow and "build" over the length of four separate pieces. Over the course of the video, drummer Nick Mason describes his thoughts of late Pink Floyd member Richard Wright's take on the music, saying he believes the keyboardist – who passed away back in 2008 from cancer at the age of 65 – would be "thrilled."

Mason adds that The Endless River is a "good way of recognizing a lot of what he does." Gilmour immediately agrees, claiming that incessantly listening to the music has made him certainly "regret his passing all over again."

Check out the new video for The Endless River below:

The guitarist ends the video claiming that the band has "successfully commandeered" the best Pink Floyd there is. "I suspect this is it," –– hinting, of course, to the fact that this is being looked at as Pink Floyd's last album.

The Endless River drops this coming Nov. 10. Take a glance at the album's track list here:

01. Things Left Unsaid
02. It's What We Do
03. Ebb And Flow
04. Sum
05. Skins
06. Unsung
07. Anisina
08. The Lost Art Of Conversation
09. On Noodle Street
10. Night Light
11. Allons-y (1)
12. Autumn'68
13. Allons-y (2)
14. Talkin' Hawkin'
15. Calling
16. Eyes To Pearls
17. Surfacing
18. Louder Than Words