July 18, 2018 / 5:07 AM

Stay Connected

Arcade Fire Officially Releases Tracklist for Upcoming Album, 'Reflektor,' After It Leaked



Arcade Fire officially announced the tracklist for their upcoming album, "Reflektor." The alternative rock darlings confirmed the 13 tracks after Amazon France accidently leaked the information over the weekend.

The band took to Twitter last night to deliver the news, and wrote the list on in white chalk on a blackboard. The board was propped up by a guitar case that has "Arcade Fire" written on it in white ink.

This is the Canadian band's fourth studio album and the follow up to 2010's "The Suburbs." David Bowie and LCD Soundsystem's James Murphy collaborated for the record, making its release highly anticipated. "Reflektor" is due out Oct. 28.

The 13 songs are spread over two volumes. The first volume has seven tracks, and the second has six.

"Reflektor" Tracklist:


1. Reflektor
2. We Exist
3. Flashbulb Eyes
4. Here Comes The Night Time
5. Normal Person
6. You Already Know
7. Joan of Arc


1. Here Comes The Nigh Time II
2. Awful Song (Oh Erydice)
3. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheous)
4. Porno
5. Afterlife
6. Supersymmetry

Watch the music video for the album's title track here, and let us know what you think of the news in the comments section below!

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics