June 22, 2018 / 1:41 AM

Stay Connected

Stream 'Annie' 2014 Soundtrack Now Ahead of Film's December Release: New Music from Sia, Jamie Foxx and Beck



The 2014 film version of Annie isn't going to be released until Dec. 19, but you don't even have to wait until "Tomorrow" to listen to the official soundtrack. Today (Nov. 17), the Sia penned, classically rooted Annie 2014 OST was released in wide, and it's available to stream to get you in the hopeful spirit.

Featuring lyrical switches and new arrangements courtesy of pop star and songwriter Sia, the Annie soundtrack largely features cast recordings from the likes of Quevenzhané Wallis, Jamie Foxx, Rose Byrne and Cameron Diaz.

The OST also features new music from Sia herself, including her versions of "You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile" and "Opportunity." Sia also teamed up with indie rocker Beck for "Moonquake Lake."

Check out the Annie 2014 soundtrack tracklist and stream the album in full below:

01. Intro - Cast
02. Maybe - Quevenzhané Wallis, Zoe Margaret Colletti, Nicolette Pierini, Eden Duncan-Smith & Amanda Troya
03. Hard Knock Life - Wallis, Colletti, Pierini, Duncan-Smith, Troya
04. Tomorrow - Wallis
05. I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here - Wallis, Rose Byrne, Stephanie Kurtzuba
06. You're Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile - Sia
07. Moonquake Lake - Sia & Beck
08. Little Girls - Cameron Diaz
09. The City's Yours - Jamie Foxx, Wallis
10. Opportunity - Wallis
11. Easy Street - Diaz & Bobby Cannavale
12. Who Am I? Foxx, Diaz, Wallis
13. I Don't Need Anything But You - Foxx, Wallis, Byrne
14. Tomorrow (Reprise) - Cast
15. Opportunity - Sia

The official Annie 2014 soundtrack is out now and the movie will hit theaters just in time for Christmas viewing on Dec. 19.

[h/t Billboard]

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics