Things we knew about Madonna's next album before this morning: It would be coming out during 2015. Things we (could theoretically) know as of right now: The title, tracklist and what every song sounds like. Yup: The album, which had been rumored to be titled Unapologetic Bitch even before today, was leaked to the internet. 

The pop icon hasn't made any statement on the leak as of yet but her manager Guy Oseary went on Twitter in an attempt to find those responsible. 

"I would be grateful to any @madonna fans that can assist us in finding those responsible for the leak," he posted. "We appreciate your help." 

We haven't listened to the album yet out of respect for the performer, but according to Billboard the tracks have included some dubstep influence in the form of "Bitch I'm Madonna" (they suggest is thanks to the production of Diplo on the track) while other, less abrasive ballads are present as well. The supposed title song and album opener reportedly features a guest verse from Nicki Minaj. Today's developments come a few weeks after the track "Rebel Hearts" hit the net early

Here's the tracklist as far as anyone knows: 

01) Unapologetic Bitch

02) Bitch I'm Madonna

03) Addicted (The One That Got Away)

04) Borrowed Time

05) Heartbreak City

06) Illuminati

07) Joan Of Arc

08) Living 4 Love (Carry On)

09) Make The Devil Pray

10) Messiah

11) Rebel Heart

12) Revolution

13) Wash All Over Me

This all comes in the continuing fallout over the Sony hack and all of the news that flooded the internet as a result of leaked e-mails. We feel alright about publishing just the song titles as long as we don't touch the music itself, but let us know your thoughts in the comment section. This is, as we know, a divisive issue. 

UPDATE: Madonna has responded to the leak, calling it "unfinished demos stolen long ago." That said, she also thanked fans in advance for not peeking (Billboard also updated its original article to reflect this change in the story).