April 24, 2019 / 6:55 PM

Stay Connected

Fabolous Unveils Tracklist for 'The Young OG Project': Album Slated to Feature Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown And More



Earlier this month, Fabolous announced the release date for his forthcoming album The Young OG Project. He also dropped a trailer, and now he is unveiling more deets with the release of the album's tracklist, which features Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown and more.

According to XXL, The Young OG Project will also feature French Montana and Kevin Hart makes a guest appearance on a track called "Cinnamon Apple."

Fans have been patiently waiting for Fab to drop an album for some time now. He first announced he would release Loso's Way 2 in 2010, but with the album's many delays, it seems the Brooklyn rhymer decided to take a different route, naming his forthcoming release after a track from his critically acclaimed Soul Tape 3.

And for those who enjoyed hip-hop in the 1990s, The Young OG Project will be right up your alley. Fab recently said the album will be "very '90s-inspired and '90s-themed."

"I was introduced to hip-hop in the '80s, but the '90s is when it flourished and you saw different people, different styles and different regions emerge — it was a very diverse and versatile time and that's another reason why it sticks to me," he told MTV.

The Young OG Project is slated to hit stores on Christmas, but the album is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out the tracklist after the jump:

01. Lituation
02. We Good (ft. Rich Homie Quan)
03. All Good
04. You Made Me (ft. Tish Hyman)
05. She Wildin (ft. Chris Brown)
06. Ball Drop (ft. French Montana)
07. Bish Bounce
08. Rap & Sex
09. Gone for the Winter (ft. Velous)
10. Cinnamon Apple (ft. Kevin Hart)
11. Young OG II (ft. Abir Haronni)

Readers: What did you think of the music video? Let us know down in the comments section.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics