April 22, 2019 / 2:56 PM

Stay Connected

Hardwell Unveils 'Eclipse': Opening Track From 'United We Are' [LISTEN]



Dutch DJ producer Hardwell, real name Robbert van de Corput, has released the third single from his debut artist album United We Are. Originally bestowed the fan title "Titan," the opening track "Eclipse" has served as the opening song in his DJ sets since his Ultra Music Festival set last spring in 2014. The tune has a much more orchestral feel to it then the other tracks we have heard from Hardwell recently and provides an upbeat introduction to his 14-track artist album. You can download "Eclipse" on iTunes here.

United We Are will feature a host of guests new and old like mentor, Tiësto, Amba Shepherd of "Apollo" fame to provide the topline on the title track, "United We Are," "Waves" singer Mr. Probz and most interestingly, Jason Derulo, via a press release.

Hardwell has already been tabbed to headline several festivals in 2015 including Ultimate Music Experience (UME) and Ultra Music Festival, where he has made his stamp on the festival's history with some of the most memorable sets in recent years.

United We Are will be released Jan. 20. You can pre-order the album on iTunes. Stream "Eclipse" below via Hardwell's Youtube channel. See the full album tracklist below.

United We Are Tracklist

01. Eclipse
02. Follow Me, ft. Jason Derulo
03. Sally, ft. Harrison
04. Let Me Be Your Home, ft Bright Lights
05. Colors, w/ Tiësto, ft. Andreas Moe
06. Where Is Here Now, w/ Funkerman ft. I-Fan
07. United We Are, ft. Amba Shepherd
08. Don't Stop The Madness, w/ W&W ft. Fatman Scoop
09. Young Again, ft. Chris Jones
10. Echo, ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn
11. Arcadia, w/ Joey Dale ft. Luciana
12. Area51, w/ Dallask
13. Nothing Can Hold Us Down, w/ Headhunterz ft. Haris
14. Birds Fly, ft. Mr. Probz

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics