July 18, 2018 / 11:38 PM

Stay Connected

Stream Armin van Buuren Album 'Embrace' With Hardwell, Mr. Probz, Gavin Degraw



Armin van Buuren has released his new album Embrace. This this is the sixth LP in Armin's storied discography that has been the soundtrack to one of the most successful DJ careers ever. Embrace is packed full of features from the likes of Hardwell, Mr. Probz, Gavin DeGraw, Cosmic Gate and more.

Embrace is Armin's attempt to try and bring many different sounds and styles into his world of trance, ranging from classical with Eric Vloeimans to rock with Kensington and softer pop with Gavin DeGraw.

"I am trying to express the feeling how I experience a world full of music. As a dj/producer i want to connect people to this world full of inspiring combinations. An endless universe of possibilities is waiting to be embraced. Everything is possible," he commented.

The titled track works as it has in the past - a lengthy trance intro for the album with Vloeimans on trumpet and epic strings. This album has a bit of the diversity that does Armin does mention, drawing on those outside influences, but he doesn't abandon those trance roots that have made his the god of trance. Some tracks slow down and move towards the festival main stage that he now headlines, but others head down that trance lane or offer a different perspective like "Old Skool," which has a similar offbeat feel to "Ping Pong."

Stream the album below on Spotify and purchase it through your favorite portal here.

01. Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
02. Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
03. Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Fränkel)
04. Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
05. Face Of Summer (feat. Sarah Decourcy)
06. Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)
07. Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
08. Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
09. Caught In The Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
10. Embargo (with Cosmic Gate)
11. Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
12. Indestructible (feat. DBX)
13. Old Skool
14. Off The Hook (with Hardwell)
15. Looking For Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics