March 19, 2019 / 7:12 AM

Stay Connected

Hardwell 'United We Are Remixed': Armin van Buuren, W&W, Vicetone Featured



Hardwell kicked off the year with the release of his debut artist album United We Are. Now he is capping off 2015 with a brand new remix album for that same LP. United We Are Remixed calls upon some of his favorite names from across the dance music spectrum like Armin van Buuren, Bingo Players, Fronliner, W&W, Vicetone and Chocolate Puma to lend their talents on reworks.

The remix album touches on just about every different major subgenre within electronic music. You have some straight ahead progressive and electro house remixes from guys like W&W, Bingo Players and Kura, while Pep & Rash and Chocolate Puma add their own distinctive house sound to these tracks. Armin van Buuren and Frontliner turn up the bpms with trance and hardstyle reworks respectively.

It also includes the recent Hardwell single "Mad World" with Jake Reese. Stream the full album on Spotify and pick it up on your favorite portal.

1. Hardwell - Eclipse (Chocolate Puma Remix)
2. Hardwell feat. Jason Derulo - Follow Me (Bingo Players Remix)
3. Hardwell feat. Harrison - Sally (Frontliner Remix)
4. Hardwell feat. Bright Lights - Let Me Be Your Home (Dave Winnel Remix)
5. Hardwell & Tiësto feat. Andreas Moe - Colors (Vicetone Remix)
6. Hardwell & Funkerman feat. I-Fan - Where Is Here Now (Franky Rizardo Remix)
7. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - United We Are (Armin van Buuren Remix)
8. Hardwell & W&W feat. Fatman Scoop - Don't Stop The Madness (Dirtcaps Remix)
9. Hardwell feat. Chris Jones - Young Again (KURA Remix)
10. Hardwell feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Echo (Kaaze Remix)
11. Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana - Arcadia (Sean & Bobo Remix)
12. Hardwell & DallasK - Area51 (DallasK Rework)
13. Hardwell & Headhunterz feat. Haris - Nothing Can Hold Us Down (Pep & Rash Remix)
14. Hardwell feat. Mr. Probz - Birds Fly (W&W Festival Mix)
15. Hardwell feat. Jake Reese - Mad World
16. Hardwell feat. Mr. Probz - Birds Fly (eSQUIRE Late Night Remix)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics