April 22, 2019 / 3:04 PM

Stay Connected

Premiere: Austin's White Label Analog Unveils Album Lead Single 'Echoes'



Austin, Texas has become one of the most important places for music in the United States. Spured by SXSW, Austin City Limits and a vibrant music scene, great bands are emerging from the city seemingly every week. A band to keep on your radar is five-piece group White Label Analog. The group is gearing up to release their debut full-length album In Case You Just Tuned In and we are happy to premiere the project's lead single "Echoes."

Lifted as the third song from the record, "Echoes" is more than just another straight away rock record. The guitars lead the charge with some hints of The Strokes in the main break as all of the elements come together in one energetic and well-composed finish.

This is a song that will echo in the listener's memory long after the track has concluded.

"The 'echoes' of the title are the reverberations of our experiences on earth that continue after we are no longer here," comments vocalist Chris Didear about the new single to Music Times.

The album is available to pre-order now on their website. The 11-track LP will be released on Sept. 2. Find the full tracklist below and listen to "Echoes" exclusively on Music Times.

In Case You Just Tuned In Tracklist:

1. Awakened By Fire
2. Rainmaker
3. Echoes
4. Lead Me Along
5. Don't Wait Up
6. Turn To Dust
7. Where Have You Been
8. Al Capone
9. Sidewinder
10. Off The Wall
11. Hard Road

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics