July 17, 2018 / 5:12 PM

Stay Connected

The Weeknd Releases "I Feel It Coming" and "Party Monster," Reveals 'Starboy' Tracklist



The Weeknd has released two new songs just in time for Friday, namely his collaboration with Daft Punk, “I Feel It Coming” and “Party Monster” with Lana Del Rey. “I Feel It Coming,” is his second collaboration with Daft Punk from his forthcoming Starboy album, due out on Nov. 25. In anticipation of the LP, the singer has also released the full track list for the album on his Twitter.

The album can be pre-ordered here.

According to the post, Starboy opens and closes with his Daft Punk collaborations, including the title track, and features songs with Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar and Future throughout the album.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Starboy (w/ Daft Punk)
2. Party Monster
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder
5. Rockin’
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl Interlude (w/ Lana Del Rey)
9.Sidewalks (w/ Kendrick Lamar) with Lamar
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love To Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (w/ Daft Punk)

Starboy follows his album, Beauty Behind the Madness, which was released last year.

The album is rumored to be his most commercial album yet and “I Feel It Coming” does nothing to disprove this with it’s light hearted funk grooves and soulful vocal stylings.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics