Deadmau5 has released the second single from his upcoming album W:/2016Album. The "Beneath With Me" producer has at last released his collaboration with Grabbitz, which has gone through various iterations and different names, but now is simply "Let Go." In addition to the single, deadmau5, real name Joel Zimmerman, also shared the tracklist for the upcoming album.

The new single is a rare vocal collaboration from deadmau5 who likes to put one or two on each album.

It starts out with Grabbitz voice cooing about a lover that doesn't feel the same way about him. Zimmerman then takes over with a steady kick drum and a hypnotic melody with skittering arps and fast-paced synths.

As one expects from deadmau5, the production is top of the line and everything fits together just right. His latest single "4Ware," felt like a throwback to his early career and this has more of a contemporary sound with some of the vocal tracks such as "The Veldt" that have been bigger for him lately.

At 11-and-a-half minutes, the extended mix is a lengthy journey for the listener to embark on with its soothing chords and melodies.

On the LP there are some fan favorite tracks such as "Snowcone" and "Imaginary Friends," which have been shared through deadmau5's Beats 1 radio show, live rips and his own live streams where he plays new music or even makes music on the fly and allows fans to watch him as he does it.

Pre-order the album now. W:/2016album will be released on Dec. 2.

1. 4ware
2. 2448
3. Cat Thruster
4. Deus Ex Machina
5. Gish
6. Imaginary Friends
7. Let Go (feat. Grabbitz)
8. No Problem
9. Snowcone
10. Three Pound Chicken Wing
11. Whelk Then

See More Deadmau5