Run The Jewels have unveiled the release date and tracklist for their highly anticipated upcoming album RTJ3. To go along with the announcement, they have unveiled the LP's second single "Legend Has It."

Run The Jewels will release their third album RTJ3 on Jan. 13 in the United States and on Jan. 20 internationally. It will be distributed independently through Red Distribution. The LP will feature names like Danny Brown, BOOTS and Kamasi Washington.

"Legend Has It" is another no holds bar track from El-P and Killer Mike. They take turns with short, braggadocios and aggressive verses over powerful production. Following "2100" and "Talk To Me," this album is looking like it will be one of the strongest albums at the start of 2017.

The cover art has the iconic gun and fist logo on it that has been a part of their brand for a while now, but it is upgraded and given a gold cover. They explain what it means and how it updated with the help of Tim Saccenti.

"For us, the RTJ1 hands were about 'taking what's yours' - your world, your life, your attitude. The RTJ2 hands were wrapped in bandages, signifying injury and healing, which for us represented the growth in ideas and tone of that album, explains the duo. "For RTJ3 the bandages are off, the chain is gone and the hands have been transformed into gold. For us this represents the idea that there is nothing to take that exists outside of yourself. You are the jewel."

Pick up "Legend Has It" here and find the full tracklist below. The album can be pre-ordered online via their website.

1. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
2. Talk To Me
3. Legend Has It
4. Call Ticketron
5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
6. Stay Gold
7. Don't Get Captured
8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
9. 2100 (feat. BOOTS)
10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters