April 24, 2019 / 6:54 PM

Stay Connected

Illenium 'Ashes' Remix Album Released: Kill Paris, Just A Gent, k?d & More Featured



Colorado producer and DJ Nick Miller, better known by stage name Illenium, has released the 15-track remix LP for his debut artist album Ashes. Among those tabbed for remix duties include Just A Gent, Kill Paris, Dabin, K?d and Mr FijiWiji.

The original album explored beyond the confines of melodic dubstep that Illenium had begun to make his name across the internet. It ventured into future bass, house and more melodic blends of the three.

The remix package calls upon the skills of 15 different producers who add a little something different to their song. There is some house, dance-pop, future bass and dubstep. A few of the most notable tracks from the LP like "With You" and "Fortress" are remixed twice.

Illenium has been touring the majority of the year on the back of Ashes and is already working on another album. He will finish out the year with a New Year's Eve gig at SnowGlobe in South Lake Tahoe, California.

01. Reverie (feat. King Deco) (Synchronice Remix)
02. Fortress (feat. Joni Fatora) (Just A Gent Remix)
03. With You (feat. Quinn XCII) (Crystal Skies Remix)
04. Sleepwalker (feat. Joni Fatora) (Virtu Remix)
05. It's All On U (feat. Liam O'Donnell) (K?d Remix)
06. Without You (feat. SKYLR) (William James Remix)
07. Sound Remedy & Illenium - Spirals (feat. King Deco) (William Black Remix)
08. Only One (feat. Nina Sung)(Kill Paris Remix)
09. I'll Be Your Reason (FURY Remix)
10. Afterlife (feat. Echos) (Dabin Remix)
11. With You (feat. Quinn XCII) (Hazey Eyes Remix)
12. Without You (feat. SKYLR) (Ryan Exley Remix)
13. Only One (feat. Nina Sung) (It's different Remix)
14. It's All On U (feat. Liam O'Donnell) (T-Mass & LZRD Remix)
15. Fortress (feat. Joni Fatora) (Mr FijiWiji Remix)

Stream the full package below and pick it up on iTunes.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More Illenium, Just A Gent
© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics