Jonathan Davis, the frontman of Korn, officially drops his new song "Everyone." The track will be featured in his debut solo album Black Labyrinth.

Davis also released the official music video for "Everyone" on Friday, March 30. Black Labyrinth is slated for release on May 25.

The American singer and musician first announced his debut album in December of last year. At the time, he revealed that Labyrinth has been 10 years in the making.

"There's a level of enlightenment I want to achieve. With all of the b******* going, everyone is stuck on their f****** cell phones. This takes us way out of that. No matter how hard you try to fight bad things in your life, your life will be what it is. It's up to you to accept that, combat it, and move forward, or it's up to you to be in denial. Then, it becomes a thorn in your side until you finally deal with it. This is it. Just deal with it," said Davis.

The other songs included in Davis's album are "Underneath My Skin," "Final Days," "Happiness," "Your God," "Walk On By," "The Secret," "Basic Needs," "Medicate," "Please Tell Me," "What You Believe," "Gender," and "What It Is."

Other than his upcoming record and a new song, Davis is also gearing up for his upcoming world tour. He will also be performing with Korn in Australia as part of the Download Festival this weekend.

Jonathan Davis Career

Davis, 47, is best known as the lead vocalist and frontman of Korn. Some of his other albums with the American nu metal band include Queen of the Damned: Music from the Motion Picture, Take a Look in the Mirror, The Serenity of Suffering, Korn, Queen of the Damned: The Score Album, Alone I Play - Live At the Union Chapel, and Life Is Peachy.

Some of Korn's songs include "Freak on a Leash," "Coming Undone," "A Different World," "Falling Away From Me," "Got the Life," "Blind," "Here to Stay," "Somebody Someone," "Did My Time," "Narcissistic Cannibal," "Shoots and Ladders," "Thoughtless," "Twisted Transistor," "Never Never," "Rotting in Vain," "Make Me Bad," "Word Up!" "Good God," "Faget," "Daddy," "Way Too Far," "Clown," "All In the Family," "Ball Tongue," "Dead Bodies Everywhere," "Right Now," "Love & Meth," and more.

The other members of Korn include Brian Welch, Reginald Arvizu, James Shaffer, Ray Luzier, and David Silveria.