Its been a minute since Rihanna has released any new music but it may be coming sooner than expected. A memo from Roc Nation recently leaked on the web with the header title "Lost Files" by Rihanna. It has been speculated that the list is a possible tracklist for Rih's upcoming studio album, which is slated to feature Drake, Nicki Minaj and Big Sean.

According to the memo, the album will feature 14 tracks and will be released on November 25.

Back in July, producer turned Love and Hip-Hop: Hollywood star Yung Berg revealed that he penned a song called "All Night" for Rihanna, which was produced by Nic Nac (Chris Brown's "Loyal").

"Me and Nic Nac went in," he said. "It's about being down all night." The song is also featured on the leaked tracklist.

As noted by Vibe, Rih teased Twitter fans with lyrics from her upcoming single with Nicki called "Barz" earlier in May. View the leaked memo after the jump.

Lost Files by Rihanna

01. Bold
02. Trouble
03. Ain't No Drama
04. Barz ft. Nicki Minaj
05. A Drug & A Dream
06. All Night
07. Lovin', Fallin', Dyin'
08. Tattered Heart
09. Real Talk ft. Drake
10. Hall of Flames
11. Pray 4 Me ft. Big Sean
12. Oceans
13. Veins
14. Lost Files 

Stay tuned for more updates.

Are you anxious to hear new music from Rihanna? Do you think this tracklist is the real deal? Let us know your thoughts in the comment section below.