Hardwell's has revealed the tracklist for his highly anticipated debut album, United We Are. The two time voted number one DJ in the world, according to DJ Mag readers, has been discussing this album for the better part of two years and he recently announced that it would arrive in stores on January 20th. Details about potential collaborations and tracks to be featured on the album have leaked out slowly, but no definitive tracklist has been released until now. At first glance, the album will have 14 tracks and will feature artists like Jason Derulo, Tiësto, Mr. Probz and W&W.

The title track, "United We Are," is a reunification with "Apollo" singer Amba Shepherd. Two songs have already been released as singles: "Arcadia," featuring Joey Dale and Luciana and the crossover hit, "Young Again." Besides the first song on the album, each track will feature another DJ / producer or singer. This is the evolution of Hardwell from his time making solo tracks like "Encoded" and "The World" until now.

The intro for the album "Eclipse," has been the as the intro for Hardwell's Dj sets for the better part of a year. He clarifying that "Eclipse" was the same song as the fan-titled "Titan" in a comment on the Facebook post announcing the tracklist.

Hardwell spoke at the beginning of the year about what the album would sound like, stating that it would not just be big festival hits like we have been hearing from his label, Revealed Recordings. The tracklist does not betray many details, though one collab with Funkerman, a traditional house DJ, is revealing and could indicate a move towards deeper sounds.

1. Eclipse

2. Follow Me, ft. Jason Derulo

3. Sally, ft. Harrison

4. Let Me Be Your Home, ft Bright Lights

5. Colors, w/ Tiësto, ft. Andreas Moe

6. Where Is Here Now, w/ Funkerman ft. I-Fan

7. United We Are, ft. Amba Shepherd

8. Don't Stop The Madness, w/ W&W ft. Fatman Scoop

9. Young Again, ft. Chris Jones

10. Echo, ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn

11. Arcadia, w/ Joey Dale ft. Luciana

12. Area51, w/ Dallask

13. Nothing Can Hold Us Down, w/ Headhunterz ft. Haris

14. Birds Fly, ft. Mr. Probz

See More Hardwell