January 23, 2018 / 10:35 PM

Stay Connected

Rich Gang Birdman, Lil’ Wayne & T.I. “Have It Your Way” NEW MUSIC [LISTEN] [DOWNLOAD]

by Dominique Zonyee   Jul 20, 2013 00:25 AM EDT

Cash Money readies for the release of "Rich Gang" with a series of singles featuring. The newest track "Have It Your Way," featuring T.I., Birdman, and Lil Wayne leaked Thursday night.

T.I. spits with his heavy southern drawl on the hook, setting the pace for the bouncy track. While all three rappers offer verses, each sound is distinct. "Have It Your Way," comes as the fourth song released on the album, following behind the top charting, "Tapout," "We Been On," and "50 Plates."

Check out "Have It Your Way:"

With less than two weeks before the album drops, Birdman and crew released the album track list, which will feature appearances from Maybach Music Group's Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Flo-Rida, French Montana, Kendrick Lamar, Limp Bizkit, and more.The Game, Meek Mill, and T.I. appear on deluxe edition, which consists of three bonus tracks.

Check out the FULL "Rich Gang" tracklist below:

1. R.G. (Feat. Mystikal)
2. Million Dollar (Feat. Detail & Future)
3. Tapout (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)
4. We Been On (Feat. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
5. Dreams Come True (Feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
6. 50 Plates (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Bigger Than Life (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
8. 100 Favors (Feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)
9. Everyday (Feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)
10. Burn The House (Feat. Detail)
11. Panties To The Side (Feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)
12. Angel (Feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)
13. Sunshine (Feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe Edition:

14. Paint Tha Town (Feat. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
15. Have It Your Way (Feat. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)
16. Fly Rich (Feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)

Real Time Analytics