January 21, 2018 / 3:40 PM

Stay Connected

Stream Kaskade New Album 'Automatic' Featuring Galantis, CID

by Ryan Middleton   Sep 25, 2015 09:22 AM EDT

Kaskade, real name Ryan Raddon, has released his long-awaited ninth studio album Automatic. Heavy on features from vocalists and fellow producers, the American dance icon calls upon names like CID, Galantis, John Dalbäck, Ilsey, Scott Shepard, Kolaj and others. The LP is now available to be streamed and downloaded via Arkade/Warner Music at all of your favorite portals.

Automatic is Kaskade's first album in three years following his 2012 LP Atmosphere. Automatic finds a happy medium between the, big festival-driven melodies that has made him one of the most in demand main stage acts and some of the deeper sounds that were the calling card of his early career. There is growth into new sounds and styles with more summer-tipped house music and indie-leaning pop music as well.

The album is available for streaming on SoundCloud and can be purchased on iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and Beatport.

Everyone who bought a ticket to his upcoming Automatic tour got a code to download the album for free. Raddon is heading out on tour next month for a month of shows across North America in cities like New York City, San Francisco, Washington D.C., Toronto and Portland. Get all of the details here.

Kaskade Automatic Tracklist:

1. Kaskade - We Don't Stop
2. Kaskade & CID - US
3. Kaskade & Galantis - Mercy
4. Kaskade - Tear Down These Walls feat. Tamra Keenan
5. Kaskade - Phoenix feat. Sasha Sloan
6. Kaskade - Disarm You feat. Ilsey
7. Kaskade - Never Sleep Alone feat. Tess Comrie
8. Kaskade - Day Trippin' feat. Estelle
9. Kaskade - Promise feat. K.Flay
10. Kaskade - Breaking Up feat. Scott Shepard
11. Kaskade & John Dahlbäck - A Little More feat. Sansa
12. Kaskade & Two Nations - Papercuts
13. Kaskade - Where Are You Now feat. Tamra Keenan
14. Kaksade - Whatever feat. Kolaj

Real Time Analytics