January 19, 2018 / 10:29 PM

Stay Connected

Springtime for Richter: Brit Composer Max and Violinist Daniel Hope Recompose Vivaldi's Spring Allegro for New Season on DG

Close you eyes...pretend it isn't raining.

Though it is at the place and time of writing--here in New York.

And welcome the new season with this.

Vivaldi ushers in the latest spring on record:

To celebrate the new partnership, Deutsche Grammophon/Universal Music Classics will release a new edition of Richter's highly acclaimed Vivaldi Recomposed, his unique reworking of The Four Seasons for violin, chamber orchestra and moog synthesizer.


Real Time Analytics