Kid Ink has a special surprise gift for his fans on Christmas. The Full Speed rapper just dropped an aptly titled brand new album Summer In The Winter seemingly out of nowhere with no promo on iTunes, Spotify and other streaming services. The 11-track LP has some star-studded features from the likes of Fetty Wap, who has been everywhere in 2015, Akon, Omarion, Starrah and Bia.

Summer In The Winter is comprised of entirely new songs from Kid Ink and his crew of producers and collaborators. The album was executive produced by DJ Mustard and you can hear his influence all over it. The LP is laced full of radio-ready Mustard beats and bars that can get a little repetitive, but Mustard still has the touch to make hits.

Kid Ink just released an album Full Speed in January, so it surprising to see him drop another full-length this quickly, but his fans won't be complaining about this new Christmas gift.

The title of the LP is fitting right now as this author writes from New York City where it is an odd 60 degrees on this unseasonably mild Christmas. Hailing from Inglewood, California, Kid Ink is used to warm weather on Christmas, but the title seems to take on a new meaning today.

Stream the full LP on Spotify and grab yourself a copy of Summer In The Winter on iTunes.

Summer In The Winter Tracklist:

1. Bunny Ranch
2. Real Recognize
3. Promise feat. Fetty Wap
4. Rewind feat. Akon
5. Blowin' Swishers Pt. 2 feat. Starrah
6. Same Day
7. Bank
8. Summer In The Winter feat. Omarion
9. Good Idea feat. Bia
10. That's On You
11. Time Out

See More Kid Ink