January 19, 2018 / 10:40 AM

Stay Connected

Ryan Gosling & Russell Crowe's 'Nice Guys' Soundtrack Gets X-Rated Vinyl Cover [TRACKLIST]

by Jon Niles   Mar 8, 2016 10:40 AM EST

Writer/director Shane Black's dark comedy, crime thriller The Nice Guys is easily one of the most anticipated movies of 2016, mainly due to the acclaim around the filmmaker's style of production and the two leading men, Ryan Gosling and Russell Crowe. Another huge draw is the 1970s inspired original motion picture soundtrack, featuring songs from The Temptations, Al Green, the Bee Gees and many more. Warner Bros. has this week announced a special edition vinyl LP release of this soundtrack, with pre-ordering available now. Check out the tracklist and the X-rated cover art below.

You can check out more buzzing news coverage from Music Times right here!

The special edition vinyl LP soundtrack includes 2xLP (2 records), 180-gram Colored Vinyl with 15 Classic Tunes, Eye-Popping 3D Centerfold (glasses included), 1 of 6 Double-Sided Pinup Posters, Liner Notes by writer/director Shane Black, "The Nice Guys" Business Card, Adults Only XXX Wrap, and Digital Soundtrack, according to Slash Film.

Right now, over at iam8bit, you can pre-order the LP soundtrack for The Nice Guys, which will ship in May.

Check out the tracklist for this special vinyl LP soundtrack below!

Side One:

1. Papa Was a Rollin' Stone - The Temptations
2. Get Down On It - Kool & The Gang
3. Boogie Oogie Oogie - A Taste of Honey

Side Two:

4. September - Earth, Wind & Fire
5. Couldn't Get It Right - Climax Blues Band
6. Love and Happiness - Al Green
7. Dazz - Brick

Side Three:

8. Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind & Fire
9. Jive Talkin' - Bee Gees
10. Rock and Roll All Nite - Kiss
11. Ain't Got No Home - The Band

Side Four:

12. Escape (The Piña Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
13. Lonely Boy - Andrew Gold
14. A Horse with No Name - America
15. Green Peppers - Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass

Real Time Analytics