New Jersey electronic producer and DJ trio Cash Cash have announced the details to their debut artist album Blood, Sweet & 3 Years. The LP will feature the likes of Nelly, B.o.B, Busta Rhymes, Trinidad James, Fitz from Fitz & The Tantrums and many others.

There are a few known singles such as their breakout track "Take Me Home" with Bebe Rexha and "Devil" with the eclectic mix of Busta Rhymes, B.o.B. and Neon Hitch.

Speaking about why they decided to release full-length album, Cash Cash point to the special power that an LP can have for the listener.

"Full-length albums can define chapters of people's lives. Listening to a record can take you back to a certain era or period of your life in a split second. They just have that special power...Completing them is never easy. After countless holes in the wall, sleepless nights & fist fights, mental breakdowns, 1 million miles flown, multiple hospital visits, and roughly 1 thousand days, we proudly deliver what we believe is our most creative album yet," write the trio in a statement. "16 songs that we hope will define this era of your life the same way it does ours. We give you our Blood, Sweat & 3 Years."

Blood Sweat & 3 Years will be released on June 24 via Big Beat Records. It can be pre-ordered on iTunes here. Check out the complete tracklist below and listen to the first track "How To Love."

Blood Sweat & 3 Years Tracklist:

1. How To Love (ft. Sofia Reyes)
2. Broken Drum (ft. Fitz of Fitz & The Tantrums)
3. Millionaire (ft. Nelly) [Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals]
4. Hero (ft. Christina Perri)
5. Devil (ft. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch)
6. Aftershock (ft. Jacquie Lee)
7. The Gun (ft. Trinidad James, Dev & Chrish)
8. Turn (ft. Little Daylight)
9. Escarole
10. Lightning (ft. John Rzeznik)
11. Arrows In The Dark (ft. Anjulie)
12. We Will Live (ft. Night Terrors of 1927)
13. Bada Boom
14. Take Me Home (ft. Bebe Rexha)
15. Sweat (ft. Jenna Andrews)
16. Surrender