Sia has reissued latest album, This Is Acting, with new tracks “Confetti,” “Midnight Decisions” and “Jesus Wept.”

The deluxe reissue features seven bonus tracks, including “The Greatest” with Kendrick Lamar, which had an accopanying music video. The reissue comes a full 10 months after the original drop of This Is Acting and was released on Sony Music worldwide and RCA Records.

The album can be found on iTunes for $12.99 or the physical edition can be purchased on Amazon for $13.13. Sia is currently on her Nostalgic for the Present Tour in North America.

The songwriter amps up the drama on “Jesus Wept,” which features melancholy strings and ominous synths. She gets uncharacteristically dark on this one as she sings out, “Blunted thorns are soft on skin / Will the weight of life lift me? / Hear the chatter fooling me / Drown your voice with mighty weed.”

“Midnight Decisions” is more standard Sia fare, and decidedly piano based, a song about love, without the religious leanings of the former. She describes a man being her “whole world” in the lyrics, and her bad decisions with him in a blur of alcohol. For don’t we all always regret our midnight decisions?

Last new track “Confetti,” has a more upbeat vibe musically, but it still lingers on the mysterious and heart-wrenching topic of love. A love that she sings was so strong that her heart couldn’t take it, touches on the pain of a cheating husband as she stares at the ring on her finger.

Listen to the three new songs and check out the full track list below:

1.Bird Set Free
2. Alive
3. One Million Bullets
4. Move Your Body
5. Unstoppable
6. Cheap Thrills
7. Reaper
8. House on Fire
9. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between
13. Cheap Thrills (feat. Sean Paul)
14. The Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Confetti
16. Move Your Body (Alan Walker Remix)
17. Midnight Decisions
18. Jesus Wept
19. The Greatest

See More Sia, Kendrick Lamar