Lin-Manuel Miranda has unveiled two more covers from his upcoming Hamilton Mixtape. The new tracks tab Miguel, Sia and Queen Latifah to reimagine "Satisfied" and then in the timeliest way possible, K'naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC and Residente delivered their cover of "Immigrants (We Get The Job Done)."

Sia's voice remains a poignant force on any song she touches, while Queen Latifah comes back into the fold to rap a verse. Miguel assists with some smooth vocals of his own.

The most important song of the pair is "Immigrant." K'naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC and Residente all tell the uplifting story of hard-working immigrants who were and have been the backbone of the United States. It comes just after this presidential election and others around the world that were a strong indictment of immigration.

The mixtape drops on Dec. 2.

1. No John Trumbull (Intro) - The Roots
2. My Shot (feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess) [Rise Up Remix] - The Roots
3. Wrote My Way Out - Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc
4. Wait For It - Usher
5. An Open Letter (feat. Shockwave) [Interlude] - Watsky
6. Satisfied (feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah) - Sia
7. Dear Theodosia (feat. Ben Folds) - Regina Spektor
8. Valley Forge (Demo) - Lin-Manuel Miranda
9. It's Quiet Uptown - Kelly Clarkson
10. That Would Be Enough - Alicia Keys
11. Immigrants (We Get The Job Done) - K'naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente
12. You'll Be Back - Jimmy Fallon & The Roots
13. Helpless (feat. Ja Rule) - Ashanti
14. Take A Break (Interlude) - !llmind
15. Say Yes To This - Jill Scott
16. Congratulations - Dessa
17. Burn - Andra Day
18. Stay Alive (Interlude) - J.PERIOD & Stro Elliot
19. Slavery Battle (Demo) - Lin-Manuel Miranda
20. Washingtons By Your Side - Wiz Khalifa
21. History Has Its Eyes On You - John Legend
22. Who Tells Your Story (feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson) - The Roots
23. Dear Theodosia (Reprise) - Chance The Rapper & Francis and The Light