After the expected months of speculation, Coachella has at last announced its mammoth 2017 lineup. Headliners Kendrick Lamar, Radiohead and Beyoncé will top the billing, with additional major acts like The xx, Lorde, Bon Iver, Justice, Future and Father John Misty all joining the fun.

Radiohead will headline on Friday night, April 14 and 21. The band will be joined that day by a whole host of big names like Empire of the Sun, The xx, Travis Scott, Dillon Francis, Mac Miller, Crystal Castles, Phantogram, Glass Animals, Raury and Little Dragon.

Beyoncé will close things out the following night on Saturday, April 15 and 22. She will be joined by an eclectic group of names such as Gucci Mane, Martin Garrix, DJ Snake, Bon Iver, Schoolboy Q, the Head and the Heart, Tycho, Future, The Avalanches, Classixx, Tory Lanez and Nicolas Jaar.

Kendrick Lamar will close out the entire festival on Sunday, April 16 and 23. Lorde, New Order, Justice, Hans Zimmer, Marshmello, Porter Robinson & Madeon, Future Islands, Kaytranada, Grouplove, Kehlani, Lil Uzi Vert and many others will also perform those days.

Coachella is the place where artists like to make headlines with their special guests or try and premiere new music. There are a few acts on here who have just released albums, or many speculate will unveil one sometime in 2017, so Coachella would be a logical spot to hear new music.

Coachella will take place at the Empire Polo Grounds in Indio, California this spring. It will take place over two weekends from April 14-16 and then again from April 21-23. In between, there will be plenty of concerts featuring some of the undercard names at venues across the Los Angeles valley.

Find the complete lineup below.

(Photo : via Coachella)