May 25, 2018 / 6:44 PM

Stay Connected

'WOW Hits 2015' Wows



(Photo : Capitol Christian Music Group)
WOW Hits 2015
Every year since 1999, the double-CD set WOW has released, highlighting the best in Christian music. Originally only featuring worship songs, the WOW brand has switched to WOW Hits, which offers the hottest hits of the previous year as well as bonus tracks from up and coming artists. With over 30 million sold, the compilation has become a standard in CCM.

WOW Hits 2015 hit stores on September 30 and it offered two versions: the standard version as well as the Deluxe version (which delivers six more songs).

While both were great, the Deluxe Version was the best of the two as it has nearly 30 more minutes of music.

The hottest songs from this year from artists like Phil Wickham, Crowder and Colton Dixon blend right in with tunes from newcomers like Dan Bremnes and Unspoken. As uplifting as it is varied in styles, the entire project is a great way to think of 2014 in a musical snapshot.

WOW Hits 2015 Track Listing:

Disc 1:

  1. We Believe - Newsboys
  2. The Only Name (Yours Will Be) - Big Daddy Weave
  3. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [Album Edit] - United
  4. Thrive - Casting Crowns
  5. Do Something (Radio Version) - Matthew West
  6. Back To You - Mandisa
  7. Keep Making Me - Sidewalk Prophets
  8.  I Am - Crowder
  9. Waterfall - Chris Tomlin
  10.  All The People Said Amen - Matt Maher
  11. Shake - MercyMe
  12. You Won’t Let Go - Michael W. Smith
  13. My Heart Is Yours (Radio Version) - Passion (feat. Kristian Stanfill)
  14. Glorious Unfolding (Radio Edit) - Steven Curtis Chapman
  15. Forever (Radio Version) - Kari Jobe
  16. BONUS

  17.  I Will Follow - Jon Guerra
  18. Beautiful - Dan Bremnes

  20. Lay It Down - Sanctus Real
  21. Mercy (Radio Version) - Matt Redman
  22. Lift My Life Up - Unspoken

Disc 2:

  1. This Is Amazing Grace - Phil Wickham
  2. Fix My Eyes - for KING & COUNTRY
  3. Speak Life - tobyMac
  4. Beautiful Day - Jamie Grace
  5. Multiplied - NEEDTOBREATHE
  6. More Of You - Colton Dixon
  7. Write Your Story - Francesca Battistelli
  8. No Man Is An Island - Tenth Avenue North
  9. Press On - Building 429 (feat. Blanca Callahan)
  10. Come Alive - Jeremy Camp
  11.  Alive (Radio Version) - Young & Free
  12. Love Alone Is Worth The Fight - Switchfoot
  13. Don’t Deserve You - Plumb
  14. Your Love Is Like A River - Third Day
  15. He Is With Us - Love & The Outcome
  16. BONUS

  17. Satisfied - About A Mile

  19. Words - Hawk Nelson (feat. Bart Millard)
  20. American Noise - Skillet
  21. Ready Set Go - Royal Tailor (feat. Capital Kings)

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics