June 23, 2018 / 12:34 AM

Stay Connected

Scotty McCreery New Album 2013: 'See You Tonight' Release Date, Album Cover, Tracklist Revealed from 'American Idol' Winner [PHOTO/VIDEO]



"American Idol" winner and country crooner Scotty McCreery announced the release date, album cover and tracklist of his sophomore album "See You Tonight" on his official website yesterday.

After mobilizing fans to tweet #SeeYouTonight to unlock the album cover, the pieces finally came together last night (Aug. 26) and McCreery revealed the artwork. The cover for "See You Tonight" features the 19-year-old leaning against a rusted blue pickup truck, looking off into the distance while wearing a striped purple T-shirt, jeans and boots. See the album cover above.

McCreery also announced that "See You Tonight" will hit record shelves on Oct. 15.

In addition to the release date and album cover, McCreery also announced the titles of the 13 songs on the record. Check out the tracklist for "See You Tonight" below, via Billboard.

1. "Now"
2. "See You Tonight"

3. "Get Gone With You"
4. "Feelin' It"
5. "Feel Good Summer Song"
6. "Buzzin'"
7. "Can You Feel It"
8. "The Dash"
9. "Blue Jean Baby"
10. "Forget to Forget You"
11. "I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend"
12. "Carolina Moon"
13. "Something More"

McCreery co-wrote on "Now," "See You Tonight," "Can You Feel It," "I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend" and "Something More," a first for the singer.

"See You Tonight" is the second studio album for McCreery. It follows up 2011's "Clear As Day." He has also released a holiday album, "Christmas with Scotty McCreery." That was released in Oct. 2012.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics