April 22, 2019 / 2:58 PM

Stay Connected

Stream You+Me's (P!nk and Dallas Green) Debut Album 'rose ave.' Before Its October 14 Release Date



P!nk and Dallas Green have slowly been rolling out new music from their collaborative folk project You+Me, and now the duo's full debut album rose ave. can be streamed in full ahead of its official release date.

iTunes Radio has the full You+Me album stream available now, giving the tender, acoustic album a full audience before the planned Oct. 14 release date.

RELATED: P!nk & Dallas Green of City and Colour Form Folk Duo You+Me, New Album 'rose ave.' Due in October

Led by the singles "Break the Cycle" and "You and Me," rose ave. seems to musically pick up where previous folk duo The Civil Wars left off. With personal lyrics that are cited as being a letter to P!nk's mother, each song on rose ave. packs an emotional punch.

Stream rose ave. at iTunes Radio now, and check out the full tracklisting below:

01. Capsized
02. From a Closet in Norway (Oslo Blues)
03. Gently
04. Love Gone Wrong
05. You and Me
06. Unbeliever
07. Second Guess
08. Break the Cycle
09. Open Door
10. No Ordinary Love

Rose ave. will be released on Oct. 14 via RCA Records. It will be the first release from You+Me and the first folk album from both P!nk and Green. P!nk, of course, comes from a biting pop music background while Green largely focused his talents on post-hardcore music with his band Alexisonfire.

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More You+Me, P!nk, dallas green
© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics