February 23, 2019 / 5:02 AM

Stay Connected

Brian Eno To Reissue Four Albums Along with Unreleased, Rare Material [TRACKLIST]



Brian Eno has announced he'll be dropping four albums worth of unreleased or rare music via All Saints Records on December 2. Nerve Net (1992), The Shutov Assembly (1992), Neroli (1993), and The Drop (1997) will all be reissued and will come with a bonus disc featuring the previously unreleased material. The project is part of a new archival campaign, which revisits ambient works from the '90s, Consequence of Sound reports.

Nerve Net will be paired with My Squelchy Life, which will be released for the first time commercially. The album was originally scheduled for release in 1991 but never became fully available. The Shutov Assembly comes with seven unreleased recordings from the album's same 1985-1990 time period. Neroli is packaged with an hour-long piece of ambient drone music titled New Space Music. The Drop comes with nine tracks that were previously only available at Eno's 2006 exhibit in Japan of "77 Million Paintings."

Pre-orders are available through Eno's website. Check out the full tracklist below.

Nerve Net:

01. Fractal Zone
02. Wire Shock
03. What Actually Happened
04. Pierre In Mist
05. My Squelchy Life
06. Juju Space Jazz
07. The Roil, the Choke
08. Ali Click
09. Distributed Being
10. Web
11. Web (Lascaux Mix)
12. Decentre

My Squelchy Life:

01. I Fall Up
02. The Harness
03. My Squelchy Life
04. Tutti Forgetti
05. Stiff
06. Some Words
07. Juju Space Jazz
08. Under
09. Everbody's Mother
10. Little Apricot
11. Over

The Shutov Assembly:

01. Triennale
02. Alhondiga
03. Margraph
04. Lanzarote
05. Francisco
06. Riverside
07. Innocenti
08. Stefelijk
09. Ikebukuro
10. Cavallino

The Shutov Assembly Bonus Material:

01. Eastern Cities
02. Empty Platform
03. Big Slow Arabs
04. Storm
05. Rendition
06. Prague
07. Alhondiga Variation

Neroli (Thinking Music Part IV):

01. Neroli

New Space Music:

01. New Space Music

The Drop

01. Slip, Dip
02. But If
03. Belgian Drop
04. Cornered
05. Block Drop
06. Out / Out
07. Swanky
08. Coasters
09. Blissed
10. M.C. Organ
11. Boomcubist
12. Hazard
13. Rayonism
14. Dutch Blur
15. Back Clack
16. Dear World
17. Iced World

The Drop Bonus Material:

01. Never Stomp
02. Systems Piano
03. Bonk 12
04. Luxor Night Car
05. Targa Summer
06. Cold
07. Little Slicer
08. Surf Birds
09. Targa

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More Brian Eno
© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics