May 20, 2019 / 7:32 AM

Stay Connected

Skrillex's OWSLA To Release 'Eggnog'; A Christmas Compilation For Charity



Skrillex is getting into the holiday spirit and has announced that he will be releasing a compilation from his label OWSLA, titled Eggnog (because who doesn't like eggnog?), for charity. The compilation will feature OWSLA label members and artists that Skrillex has been taking out on tour including Milo & Otis, Alex Metric, What So Not, Valentino Khan, Jack Beats, Trollphace, Snails and his single "Take U There" as a part of Jack U with Diplo. He must have been inspired by his partner in crime since Diplo's Mad Decent just put out their own Christmas mixtape, albeit just before the holidays.

Skrillex has broached the subject on charitable giving before, flipping the trolling question from TMZ about playing a gig with Paris Hilton. He said he would play for $5 million and give all of the money to starving children in the world. Now he is using the music from his label to give back and he has chosen Bridges For Music, an organization that promotes music education in South Africa.

They are also lowering the price on their Nest HQ subscription to $9 this month for NESTIVUS and a full advent calendar of giveaways will be eligible for subscribers. Head to OWSLA's website to pre-order the compilation, which will hit stores on Dec. 16 and see their other batch of NESTIVUS themed apparel.

Check out the full tracklist for Eggnog below.

1. Heartsrevolution - Ave Maria [Intro]
2. Ghastly & Mija - Crank It feat. Lil Jon
3. What So Not - Jaguar
4. Yogi - Burial (Skrillex & Trollphace Remix)
5. The M Machine - Just Like
6. Moody Good - Hotplate ft. Knytro
7. Alex Metric - Heart Weighs A Ton ft. Stefan Storm
8. Carmada - Realise ft. Noah Shee
9. Etnik - Unclassified ft. Mykki Blanco
10. Cause & Affect - Stampede
11. Valentino Khan - Make Some Noise
12. Hundred Waters - Out Alee
13. Skrillex & Diplo - Dirty Vibe ft. CL & G-Dragon
14. Jack Beats - Beatbox
15. Snails & Antiserum - Wild
16. TC - Get Down Low (Silverback Remix)
17. Aryay - Lawnmower
18. Phonat - Never
19. Rell the Soundbender & Twine - Dome Shot
20. Heartsrevolution - Ride or Die
21. MUST DIE! - Imprint ft. Tkay Maidza
22. David Heartbreak - Tonight ft. Skylar Grey
23. Henry Fong - Stand Up (Milo & Otis Remix)
24. Riton - Need Your Love ft. Jagga
25. Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Fatman Scoop - Recess
26. Trollphace - Make it Bounce ft. Harvey J
27. What So Not - High You Are (Branchez Remix)
28. Jack Ü - Take Ü There

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

See More OWLSA, Skrillex
© 2019 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics