July 23, 2018 / 5:23 AM

Stay Connected

Rihanna, Kanye West Perform Epic 22-Song Set at a Super Bowl Pre-Party in Phoenix [WATCH]



Rihanna and Kanye West teamed up to perform a Super Bowl pre-party last night, Jan. 31, in Phoenix, Arizona, for an epic, 22-song set. While West performed his new Paul McCartney collaboration "Only One," the most recent track, "FourFive Seconds," which also features Rihanna, has yet to get its live debut. Celebrities like John Legend and 2 Chainz were in the audience for the show as well, Billboard noted.

The female pop star ran through classics like "Umbrella," "Take a Bow" and "Rude Boy" before West hopped onstage for "All of the Lights." The pair shared a few other songs before West went solo for "Flashing Lights," "Gold Digger" and "The Good Life." Rihanna returned to the stage for "Diamonds" to close out the show. Check out the video below followed by the setlist.

Rumors have surfaced recently that Rihanna, West and McCartney will perform "FourFive Seconds" next week at the Grammys, Feb. 8. Nothing is official, but the performance would be one for the ages.

West is still working on his new album, but by all accounts it is pretty awesome. He rapped the entire effort for Seth Rogen in addition to playing it for some executives at Def Jam Records.

"It sounds incredible," Def Jam President Steve Bartels said about the album. "He's focused, energetic, happy and making unbelievably great music. Kanye always wants to make sure that when it actually arrives it's at the best possible place it could be, that the first song is as big as the last. He's the absolute bar of perfection in terms of that."

01. Rockstar 101
02. Jump
03. Rude Boy
04. Umbrella
05. What's My Name
06. Live Your Life
07. Pour It Up
08. No Type [with Rae Sremmurd]
09. No Flex Zone [Rae Sremmurd only]
10. Where Have You Been
11. We Found Love
12. Love the Way You Lie/Take a Bow/Cold Case Love/Hate How Much I Love You Stay
13. All of the Lights [with Kanye West]
14. Run This Town [with Kanye West]
15. Power [Kanye West only]
16. Black Skinhead [Kanye West only]
17. Clique/Jesus Walks [Kanye West only]
16. The Good Life [Kanye West only]
17. Touch The Sky [Kanye West only]
18. Gold Digger [Kanye West only]
19. N****s in Paris [Kanye West only]
20. Flashling Lights [Kanye West only]
21. Only One [Kanye West only]
22. Diamonds from Sierra Leone/Diamonds Remix [with Kanye West]

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics