Major Lazer -- the trio of Diplo, Walshy Fire and Jillionaire -- has finally unveiled the complete details for their first of two albums slated for release in 2015. The trio's third studio album, Peace Is the Mission, will be released June 1 and the nine-track album comes with features from the likes of Ellie Goulding, Elliphant, Ariana Grande, 2 Chainz, Pusha T and others. With the album announcement, Major Lazer have shared their new single "Roll the Bass," which you will receive as an instant download if you pre-order the album now.

If you sign up for the group's mailing list, you will receive a free download of "Roll the Bass" in your email, so it might be worth it just to save a little money.

The album artwork features the same Major Lazer man that has been the feature character in all the group's cartoons and was first featured when they promoted Free the Universe.

Sticking to their Caribbean dancehall roots, Major Lazer call upon London-based reggae artist Randy Valentine to sing while they craft a dub rhythm with pitched synths alongside JR Blender, Tarantula and Mad Decent signee Boaz van de Beatz, who also co-produced "All My Love." Watch the lyric video for "Roll the Bass" below via Major Lazer.

You can pre-order Peace Is the Mission now on iTunes and a physical bundle that includes new merchandise and the album will become available on in less than two hours. Listen to the previously released "Lean On" here. Check out the full tracklist below.

Peace Is the Mission Tracklist

01. Be Together [feat. Wild Belle]
02. Too Original [feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell]
03. Blaze Up the Fire [feat. Chronixx]
04. Lean [feat. MØ & DJ Snake]
05. Powerful [feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley]
06. Light It Up [feat. Nyla]
07. Roll the Bass
08. Night Riders [feat. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra]
09. All My Love (Remix) [feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano]