July 18, 2018 / 2:30 AM

Stay Connected

Jay Rock Releases '90059' Featuring Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Busta Rhymes



Jay Rock has at last released his long-awaited album 90059. The album has potent list of features including fellow TDE member Kendrick Lamar, Busta Rhymes, SZA and more. 90059 serves as the follow up to Jay Rock's 2011 debut effort Follow Me Home.

The saga surrounding this 11-track album has been long and tortured. Fans have been teased for over a year that it was coming soon without much of a payoff. It wasn't until last month that there was a real hope that the album would arrive.

90059 was put on iTunes with a pre-order date in 2016. TDE president Anthony "Top Dog" Tiffith then explained that they would move up the release date after a certain number of pre-orders were in. This moved the release date up a year to Sept. 11, 2015, exciting fans that didn't want to wait another full year for a complete Jay Rock project.

Over the past few weeks as the release date got locked in for certain, Jay Rock started to release some new music and unveil new videos. In the lead up to today, we have heard "Vice City" featuring Black Hippy, the title track "90059" and "Easy Bake."

"Vice City" is the first track from Black Hippy since 2012.

Order a copy on iTunes here and stream it on Apple Music. See the full tracklist below as you get ready to listen and download.

90059 Tracklist:
01. Necessary
02. Easy Bake (feat. Kendrick Lamar and SZA)
03. Gumbo
04. Wanna Ride (feat. Isaiah Rashad)
05. The Ways (feat. Sir)
06. Telegram (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
07. 90059
08. Vice City (feat. Black Hippy)
09. Fly on the Wall (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Money Trees Deuce (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. The Message

See Now: Ariana Grande 'No Tears Left To Cry': Full Lyrics And Music Video

© 2018 Music Times, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Real Time Analytics